Advisory Committee on the Environment (ACE)

The Advisory Committee on the Environment (ACE) is an advisory committee of the council that is primarily focused on ensuring environmental issues are considered by council and to educate the public on environmental awareness.

Dick Whitaker – chair
Glenn Sharpe
Michael Murray
Rita Anderson
Sonya Rideout
Sheena Tucker
Tina Neary – Council Liaison
Julie Pomeroy – Staff Liaison

To join the ACE Facebook Group, click here!

For further information, please contact Julie Pomeroy at [email protected] or call 895-8000 ext. 229.

Nature and Environment in Portugal Cove-St. Philip’s:

Nature and Environment

Climate Change:

Climate Change

Environment Fair:

Environment Fair

Community Events

No event found!