Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us.



Our Staff

Administration & Finance

Laurie Gaulton

Admin. Support Clerk

895-8000
Laurie.Gaulton@pcsp.ca

Chris Milley

Town Manager/Engineer

895-5668
Chris.Milley@pcsp.ca

Claudine Murray

Deputy Town Clerk

895-5652
claudine.murray@pcsp.ca

Tony Pollard

Director of Financial Operations

895-5659
tony.pollard@pcsp.ca

Heather Coughlan

Employee & Public Relations Admin.

895-5664
heather.coughlan@pcsp.ca

Joe Donkers

Accounting Technician (Collections)

895-5666
joe.donkers@pcsp.ca

Penny Ozon

Admin. Support Clerk

895-5670
penny.ozon@pcsp.ca

Jenine Purchase

Planning Clerk (Acting)

895-5650
jenine.purchase@pcsp.ca

Tracy Simmons

Accounting Technician

895-5665 x259
Tracy.Simmons@pcsp.ca

Recreation & Community Services

Elyse Coombs

Librarian

709-895-8000 x226
elyse.coombs@pcsp.ca

Dawn Sharpe

Director

895-5662
dawn.sharpe@pcsp.ca

Nicole Clark

Special Events / Programs Coordinator

895-8000 x269
Nicole.Clark@pcsp.ca

Nick Miller

Special Events / Programs Coordinator

895-5661
nick.miller@pcsp.ca

Mike Stone

Special Events / Programs Coordinator

895-5671
mike.stone@pcsp.ca

Council

Carol McDonald

Mayor

carol.mcdonald@pcsp.ca

Jeff Laham

Deputy Mayor

Jeff.Laham@pcsp.ca

Darryl J. Harding

Councillor

darrylj.harding@pcsp.ca

Tina Neary

Councillor

Tina.Neary@pcsp.ca

Madonna Stewart-Sharpe

Councillor

Madonna.StewartSharpe@pcsp.ca

Dave Bartlett

Councilor

749-6484
dave.bartlett@pcsp.ca

Johnny Hanlon

Councilor

727-1635
johnny.hanlon@pcsp.ca

Economic Development, Marketing & Communications

Jacqueline Clarke

Communications

765-1559
jacqueline.clarke@pcsp.ca

Jeff Lawlor

Director

895-5651
Jeff.Lawlor@pcsp.ca

Julie Pomeroy

Heritage Programs and Services Coordinator

895-5657
julie.pomeroy@pcsp.ca

Planning & Development

Les Spurrell

Planning Coordinator

895-5669
Les.Spurrell@pcsp.ca

David Beckett

Development Control Officer

895-5658
david.beckett@pcsp.ca

Sheri Blackmore

Planning Clerk

895-5654 x225
Sheri.Blackmore@pcsp.ca

Holly Duffett

Planning Technologist

895-5667
holly.duffett@pcsp.ca

Ashley MacKinnon

Planning Technician

895-5653
ashley.mackinnon@pcsp.ca

Public Works

Gail Tucker

Director - Public Works

895-8000 x228
public.works@pcsp.ca

Linda Newhook

Coordinator - Public Works

895-8000 x228
public.works@pcsp.ca

Fire Department

Richard Murphy

Chief

895-5663
chief@pcsp.ca

Fred Hollett

Chief

895-5673 x267

Water and Wastewater

Leah Power

Manager - Water and Wastewater

895-0197
public.works@pcsp.ca