Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us.



Our Staff

Administration & Finance

Laurie Gaulton

Admin. Support Clerk

895-8000 x221
Laurie.Gaulton@pcsp.ca

Chris Milley

Town Manager/Engineer

895-8000 x262
Chris.Milley@pcsp.ca

Claudine Murray

Deputy Town Clerk

895-8000 x223
claudine.murray@pcsp.ca

Tony Pollard

Director of Financial Operations

895-8000 x231
tony.pollard@pcsp.ca

Heather Coughlan

Employee & Public Relations Admin.

895-8000 x258
heather.coughlan@pcsp.ca

Joe Donkers

Accounting Technician (Collections)

895-8000 x260
joe.donkers@pcsp.ca

Tracy Simmons

Accounting Technician

895-8000 x259
Tracy.Simmons@pcsp.ca

Recreation & Community Services

Kailey Cahill-Meeker

Librarian

709-895-8000 x226
kailey.cahill-meeker@pcsp.ca

Elyse Coombs (On Maternity Leave)

Librarian

709-895-8000 x226
elyse.coombs@pcsp.ca

Dawn Sharpe

Director of Recreation and Community Services

895-8000 x236
dawn.sharpe@pcsp.ca

Nicole Clark

Special Events / Programs Coordinator

895-8000 x269
Nicole.Clark@pcsp.ca

Nick Miller

Sports Coordinator

895-8000 x233
nick.miller@pcsp.ca

Mike Stone

Special Events / Programs Coordinator

895-8000 x265
mike.stone@pcsp.ca

Council

Carol McDonald

Mayor

895-5672
carol.mcdonald@pcsp.ca

Jeff Laham

Deputy Mayor

Jeff.Laham@pcsp.ca

Darryl J. Harding

Councillor

darrylj.harding@pcsp.ca

Tina Neary

Councillor

Tina.Neary@pcsp.ca

Madonna Stewart-Sharpe

Councillor

Madonna.StewartSharpe@pcsp.ca

Dave Bartlett

Councilor

749-6484
dave.bartlett@pcsp.ca

Johnny Hanlon

Councilor

727-1635
johnny.hanlon@pcsp.ca

Economic Development, Marketing & Communications

Stephanie Tucker

Communications Coordinator

895-5676
stephanie.tucker@pcsp.ca

Jeff Lawlor

Director of Economic Development, Marketing and Communications

895-8000 x222
Jeff.Lawlor@pcsp.ca

Julie Pomeroy

Heritage Programs and Services Coordinator

895-8000 x229
julie.pomeroy@pcsp.ca

Planning & Development

Les Spurrell

Planning Coordinator

895-8000 x263
Les.Spurrell@pcsp.ca

David Beckett

Development Control Officer

895-8000 x230
david.beckett@pcsp.ca

Holly Duffett

Planning Technologist

895-8000 x261
holly.duffett@pcsp.ca

Ashley Linehan

Planning Technician

895-8000 x224
ashley.linehan@pcsp.ca

Jenine Purchase

Planning Clerk

895-8000 x225
jenine.purchase@pcsp.ca

Public Works

Charlie Hamlyn

Director of Public Works

709-895-8000 x232
charlie.hamlyn@pcsp.ca

Linda Newhook

Coordinator - Public Works

895-8000 x228
public.works@pcsp.ca

Fire Department

Richard Murphy

Chief

895-5663
chief@pcsp.ca

Fred Hollett

Chief

895-5673 x267

Water and Wastewater

Leah Power

Manager, Water and Wastewater (On Maternity Leave)

895-8000 x270
public.works@pcsp.ca