Privacy Policy

Contact Our Staff

Laurie Gaulton

Admin. Support Clerk

895-8000
Laurie.Gaulton@pcsp.ca

Chris Milley

Town Manager/Engineer

895-5668
Chris.Milley@pcsp.ca

Judy Squires

Town Clerk

895-5652
judy.squires@pcsp.ca

Tony Pollard

Director of Financial Operations

895-5659
tony.pollard@pcsp.ca

Heather Coughlan

Employee & Public Relations Admin.

895-5664
heather.coughlan@pcsp.ca

Joe Donkers

Accounting Technician (Collections)

895-5666
joe.donkers@pcsp.ca

Penny Ozon

Admin. Support Clerk

895-5670
penny.ozon@pcsp.ca

Jenine Purchase

Planning Clerk (Acting)

895-5650
jenine.purchase@pcsp.ca

Tracy Simmons

Accounting Technician

895-5665 x259
Tracy.Simmons@pcsp.ca

Send us a Message


Please fill out the form below to contact us.