Administration and Finance

The Administration & Finance Department operates under the direction of the Chief Administrative Officer (CAO). The CAO, Town Clerk, Accounting Technicians and the Administrative Support Clerks carry out the broad mandate of this department.

The Administration & Finance Department’s major responsibilities include:

  • Support to Council through research and recommendations, including planning sessions to determine future priorities of Council.
  • Regular financial updates for Council, and ensuring adherence to budget.
  • Carry out tax collection policy.
  • Tax and property assessments.
  • Coordination of all Town departments.
  • Compilation of the annual budget.
  • Oversee staffing matters, and monitor adherence to the union contract and management policy.
  • Long-term and fiscal and strategic planning.
  • General administration of the municipal office.

For further information on Administration and Finance in PCSP, visit: 

 

Contact Our Staff

Laurie Gaulton

Administrative Support Clerk

895-8000 x264
laurie.gaulton@pcsp.ca

Linda Newhook

Accounting Technician - Collections

895-8000 x259
linda.newhook@pcsp.ca

Jody Murray

Chief Administrative Officer

895-8000 x222
jody.murray@pcsp.ca

Robyn Buckley

Administrative Support Clerk

895-8000 x221
robyn.buckley@pcsp.ca

Claudine Murray

Town Clerk

895-8000 x223
claudine.murray@pcsp.ca

Heather Coughlan

Employee & Public Relations Administrator

895-8000 x258
heather.coughlan@pcsp.ca

Joe Donkers

Accounting Technician - General Ledger

895-8000 x260
joe.donkers@pcsp.ca

Tracy Simmons

Director of Finance

895-8000 x231
Tracy.Simmons@pcsp.ca

Send us a Message


Please fill out the form below to contact us.