2023 Budget Consultations

Overview

What’s working well and how can we improve?

Council is seeking input from residents, businesses, stakeholders, and community groups to help us create a 2023 budget that works for everyone. 

Please check back to this page and stay tuned on our social media channels on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram, for updates.


Presentations and Community Consultations

Schedule of Upcoming Meetings:

  • Strategic Plan Visioning Workshop + Budget Consultations Presentations from Community Groups
    • Date: Wednesday, October 12th, 2022
    • Time: 6:00 – 9:00pm
    • Location: TBD
  • Strategic Plan Visioning Workshop + Budget Consultations Open Public Meeting
    • Date: Sunday, October 16th, 2022
    • Time: 3:00 – 5:00pm
    • Location: PCSP Recreation Centre
  • Draft Budget Public Meeting
    • Date: Monday, November 28th, 2022
    • Time: 6:00 – 8:00pm
    • Location: PCSP Recreation Centre

Residents wishing to attend must register in advance by contacting [email protected] or by calling 895-8000 ext, 271. Residents, community groups, businesses, and other stakeholders are encouraged to register to attend.


Online Input

Check out our online form where residents can input their feedback and ideas for the budget. To fill out the online form click on the page below:


2022 Budget and Tax Structure

To learn more about our current Budget and Tax Structure for the 2022 year, please visit the page below:

Budget & Tax Structure

Contact Our Staff

Brian Peach

Director of Planning and Development

895-8000
brian.peach@pcsp.ca

Jody Murray

Chief Administrative Officer

895-8000 x222
jody.murray@pcsp.ca

Fred Hollett

Chief

895-8000 x267
chief@pcsp.ca

Stephanie Tucker

Director of Economic Development, Marketing and Communications

895-8000 x271
stephanie.tucker@pcsp.ca

Charlie Hamlyn

Director of Public Works

709-895-8000 x232
charlie.hamlyn@pcsp.ca

Nicole Clark

Director of Recreation & Community Services

895-8000 x269
nicole.clark@pcsp.ca

Tracy Simmons

Director of Finance

895-8000 x231
Tracy.Simmons@pcsp.ca

Send us a Message


Please fill out the form below to contact us.