2022 Best of PCSP Awards Winners Announced

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2022 Best of PCSP Awards! The awards were celebrated last night with a special ceremony at the Royal Canadian Legion, Branch 10.

This year’s winners are:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    • Sylvia Greeley
  • Youth of the Year
    • James Rees
  • Senior of the Year
    • Dick Whitaker
  • Service Group of the Year
    • PCSP Lions Club
  • Artist of the Year
    • Vessela Brakalova
  • Female Athlete of the Year
    • Jessica Hall
  • Male Athlete of the Year
    • Liam Drover-Mattinen
  • Team of the Year
    • Team Perry Curling
  • Coach of the Year
    • Yvette Webb
  • New Business of the Year
    • Oceans Edge Cafe
  • Business of the Year
    • Landings Seafood House
  • Employee of the Year
    • Colleen Rogers (Whales Back Convenience) 
  • Volunteer of the Year
    • Terry Scott
  • Standing Ovation Award
    • Mike Jackman

To learn more about this annual awards ceremony in Portugal Cove-St. Philip’s, visit:

Best of PCSP Awards 2024